Contact Us on Campus

Get in touch to get involved, and engage with our chapters via Facebook.

Binghamton University
University Union, Room UUW 318
(607) 777-4971
binghamton@nypirg.org

Borough of Manhattan Community College
9 Murray Street, Lower Level
(212) 349-6460 ext.1149
bmcc@nypirg.org

Bronx Community College
Roscoe Brown Student Center, Room 201
(718) 289-5409
bronx@nypirg.org

Brooklyn College
James Hall, Room 0302
(718) 859-7177
brooklyn@nypirg.org

Buffalo State College
Campbell Student Union, Room 419
(716) 882-1549
buffalo@nypirg.org

City College
NAC Building, Room 1/120
(212) 650-5047
citycollege@nypirg.org

College of Staten Island
Campus Center, Room 1C-218
(718) 982-3109
csi@nypirg.org

Hunter College
Thomas Hunter Hall, Room 314
(212) 772-4304
hunter@nypirg.org

Nassau Community College
College Union, Room 305-6
(516) 222-0086
nassau@nypirg.org

NYC College of Technology
General Building, Room G411
(718) 260-5045
citytech@nypirg.org

Pratt Institute
ISC Building, Room 108
(718) 687-5792
pratt@nypirg.org

Purchase College
Campus Center North, Room 1010 (Main Lobby)
(914) 251-6986
purchase@nypirg.org

Queens College
Student Union Building, Lower Level, Room 36
(718) 997-3954
queens@nypirg.org

Queensborough Community College
Student Union Building, Lower Level
(718) 225-9121
qcc@nypirg.org

SUNY Cortland
Corey Union, Room 215
(607) 753-4815
cortland@nypirg.org

SUNY New Paltz
Student Union Building, Room 426
(845) 257-3085
newpaltz@nypirg.org

Syracuse University & SUNY ESF
732 South Crouse Avenue, Floor 2
(315) 883-0900
syracuse@nypirg.org

Campus Supervision

Neil Button
Regional Campus Supervisor
nbutton@nypirg.org

Patty Ceravole
Regional Campus Supervisor
pceravole@nypirg.org

Olga Filakouris
Regional Campus Supervisor
ofilakouris@nypirg.org

Farouk Abdallah
Deputy Director
(212) 349-6460 ext. 1118
fabdallah@nypirg.org